Special Events & ESports Calendar

 

Special Events

Music in the Park

Friday, September 20
Friday, September 27
Friday, October 4
Friday, October 11

7:00pm-9:00pm

For more info:
Music in the Park Flyer

Seminole City Park

Free

Doggy Derby Saturday, October 5

11:00am-2:00pm Family Aquatics Center $5 per dog
Field of Screams Friday, October 25

6:00pm-9:00pm Recreation Center

$7 Wristband
Holiday Craft Fair Saturday, November 23

10:00am-3:00pm Recreation Center

Free
Waterless Holiday Boat Parade Sunday, December 8

6:00pm-8:00pm

113th St Free
Winterfest Friday, December 13

5:30pm-9:30PM Recreation Center $7 Activity band
Breakfast with Santa Saturday, December 21

9:00am-12:30pm Recreation Center $7 per seat

 

Esports

Open Play Hours

Monday - Wednesday - Friday
4:00pm-7:00pm
Saturday
11:00am-2:00pm

Members Free, Non-Members $5

Monthly Tournament Series

Tournaments are held throughout the seasons on various games and platforms. Pizza is provided. Tournament winners will receive a gift card prize.

Friday, July 19 - Mario Kart 8 Deluxe

Doors open at 5:00pm, matches begin at 5:30pm; $10 entry fee

*No Open Play during Tournament nights*

Let us know your ideas for future tournaments!

NCAA Football 25 Release

Hang with friends as we play the brand new, long-awaited NCAA Football 25.

Saturday, July 13
(Date/Time subject to change based on release)

2:00pm - 5:00pm

Members Free, $5 Non-Members


Esports Team

Have you ever wanted to be on an Esports team? Now is your chance with this new program! We will create teams focusing on teamwork, hand-eye coordination, problem solving and development. Games will include the likes of Fortnite, Rocket League, Super Smash Bros. Ultimate, Apex Legends, Madden and more.


Beginner Class (Grades K-5th) on Tuesdays, 5:00pm-6:00pm
Advanced Class (Grades 6th-10th) on Tuesdays, 6:00pm-7:00pm

July 9-30

$10 Members, Non-Members $15.00 (Monthly)


Follow up on Facebook at: www.facebook.com/getseminole for event updates.