get active.
Fitness, Team Sports, 
Swimming Pool
get artsy.
Painting, Arts & Crafts
Dance, Digital Art
get out.
Outdoor Programs
Rentals
get fun.
Camps, Teen
get together.
Special Events
Senior Adult
get involved.
Volunteer, Sponsorship

HOLLAND G. MANGUM RECREATION COMPLEX
9100 113TH ST N
SEMINOLE, FL 33772
(727)391-8345

SEMINOLE FAMILY AQUATIC CENTER
(727)397-6085

RECREATION DIRECTOR
Becky Gunter

 

 

bgunter@myseminole.com

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
Kathy Wadden
  kwadden@myseminole.com

PROGRAM COORDINATORS
Duane Crandall
Catherine Morris
Alex Koagel

Special Events
Programming
Progam Coordinator

dcrandall@myseminole.com
cmorris@myseminole.com
akoagel@myseminole.com
RECREATION LEADER II
Kacy Little
Jessica Crawley
Special Events/Rentals
Seniors
klittle@myseminole.com
jcrawley@myseminole


RECREATION LEADER I
Cristine Oganesova
Marissa Staaf



Teens


coganesova@myseminole.com
mstaaf@myseminole.com

     

 

Seminole Recreation Division
9100 113th St N
Seminole, FL 33772
(727)391-8345

The Recreation Division is dedicated to keeping the Seminole Community active and engaged by providing comprehensive Recreation Programming and events for residents and visitors of Seminole.

Copyright © 2014 City of Seminole